Menu

Team

At ElementsRE our aim is to create a team that is greater as a whole, when compared to the sum of the individuals that make it. This synergy can only be achieved by bringing together extraordinary people specialized in their own fields, that are passionate about the common goal.

Our dynamic and growing team consists of:

Sean A. Haghi
Principal
BRE Lic #01420952
Office 310.577.8777
sean@elementsre.com

Armin Haghi
Principal
BRE Lic #01748665
Office 310.577.8777
armin@elementsre.com

Scott Niles
Office Manager-Real Estate Operations
BRE Lic #01923986
Office 310.341.0047
scott.n@elementsre.com

Evanee Taylor
Agent Assistant
Office 310.577.8780
evanee.t@elementsre.com

Christian Martinez
Talent Acquisition
Office 310.577.8777
Christian.M@elementsre.com

David Dashiell
Broker Associate
BRE Lic #01364055
Office 310.577.8784
david@elementsre.com

Angela Jackson
Leasing and Relocation
Office 310.321.1300
angela.j@fairprogram.org

Thomas Gaukin
Financial Analyst/Bookkeeper
Office 310.577.8784
thomas.g@elementsre.com

Kirk Martin
Accounting Manager
Office 310.577.8777
kirk@elementsre.com

Reanna Martinez
Technical Project Manager
Office 310.321.1304
reanna@elementsre.com

If you think you have what it takes to get your name on this page connect with us!