Menu

Team

At ElementsRE our aim is to create a team that is greater as a whole when compared to the sum of the individuals that make it. This synergy can only be achieved by bringing together extraordinary people specialized in their own fields, that are passionate about the common goal.

Our dynamic and growing team consists of:

Sean A. Haghi
Principal
DRE Lic #01420952
Office 310.577.8777
sean@elementsre.com

Armin Haghi
Principal
DRE Lic #01748665
Office 310.577.8777
armin@elementsre.com

Scott Niles
Real Estate Operations
DRE Lic #01923986
Office 310.341.0047
scott.n@elementsre.com

Krystel Chavez
Agent Assistant
Office 424.397.0764
krystel.c@elementsre.com

Brisa Cabrera
Office Manager
DRE Lic #01724428
Office 310.577.8780
brisa.c@elementsre.com

Nicole Cibella
Director Of Talent
Office 310.321.1717
nicole.c@elementsre.com

Christian Martinez
Marketing Specialist
Office 310.321.1302
christian.m@elementsre.com

Sagar Patel
Technology Assistant
Office 424.397.0755
sagar.p@elementsre.com

Kirk Martin
Controller
Office 310.577.8777
DRE: 01853265
kirk@elementsre.com

Garret Bauer
Accounting Assistant
Office 424.397.0768
garret.b@elementsre.com

Alexander Thoren
Accountant
Office 310.321.1303
alexander.t@elementsre.com

David Montes
Bookkeeper
Office 424.397.0756
david.m@elementsre.com

Zullie Sandoval
Transaction Coordinator
Office 310.256.3423
DRE: 01868137
zullie.s@fairprogram.org

If you think you have what it takes to get your name on this page connect with us!