Menu

Team

At ElementsRE our aim is to create a team that is greater as a whole when compared to the sum of the individuals that make it. This synergy can only be achieved by bringing together extraordinary people specialized in their own fields, that are passionate about the common goal.

Our dynamic and growing team consists of:

Sean A. Haghi
Principal
DRE Lic #01420952
Office 310.577.8777
sean@elementsre.com

Armin Haghi
Principal
DRE Lic #01748665
Office 310.577.8777
armin@elementsre.com

Scott Niles
Office Manager-Real Estate Operations
DRE Lic #01923986
Office 310.341.0047
scott.n@elementsre.com

Evanee Taylor
Buyer’s Agent
DRE Lic #02053762
Office 310.577.8780
evanee.t@elementsre.com

Nicole Cibella
Talent Acquisition Manager
Office 310.321.1717
nicole.c@elementsre.com

Christian Martinez
Marketing Specialist
Office 310.321.1302
christian.m@elementsre.com

Robbie Poteet
Talent Acquisition Assistant
Office 310.577.8786
robbie.p@elementsre.com

Estela Cruz
Leasing and Relocation
Office 310.321.1236
stella.c@fairprogram.org

Kirk Martin
Accounting Manager
Office 310.577.8777
kirk@elementsre.com

If you think you have what it takes to get your name on this page connect with us!